Vibe Slims – No Music No Life


Format: Digital | Release date: 01.02.2013


Audio Demos




01. Vibe Slims – Delirium
02. Vibe Slims – Evolution
03. Vibe Slims & Katharsis – Japanese Indian


VIBE SLIM demonstrates amazing progressive trance skills with his new EP “No Music No Life” containing 3 unreleased and exclusive tracks.
That is really rolling progressive sound for your pleasure. Enjoy the demos now !