VA – True Blood compiled by Sunstryk


Format: Digital | Release date: 14.12.2012


Audio Demos




01. Sideform vs Zyce – Extacy Effect
02. Lyctum – Ancient Groove (Pop Art Remix)
03. Mindwave – Mentality
04. Ultravoice – Twilight (Atomic Pulse Remix)
05. Elegy – Ocean Of Compassion
06. Aquafeel – Forest Lights (AtomiCulture Remix)
07. Avshi – Humen Touch
08. Lupin – Alundra
09. Echotek – Long Arrangement
10. Sunstryk – Sicilian Vendetta


After several months of gathering tracks, German producer SUNSTRYK completed his new compilation “TRUE BLOOD” on SYNERGETIC RECORDS holding 10 previous unreleased tracks of master pieces for this progressive trance genre.
It hold tracks by names such as SIDEFORM & ZYCE, AQUAFEEL, LYCTUM, POPART, MINDWAVE, ATOMIC PULSE, ELEGY, AVSHI, LUPIN, ECHOTEK and a track himself.
So dont get waste your time on checking out other stuff. THIS here is the TRUE STUFF – the TRUE BLOOD.