VA – The Means To An End


Format: Digital Release date: 15.06.2012

CAT: PD273




01 Cert-8 – Certific8ion (Lars Wickinger Remix)
02 Aconite – Unkaputtbar (Pierre Deutschmann Remix)
03 Kraut n Ruebn – Reborn
04 Schwarz Weisz – Under Attack (Florian Schmidt Remix)
05 Mittel Zum Zweck – Kankar Punsum (Ron Flatter Remix)
06 Dominik Schwarz & Cert-8 – Cubic Worms
07 Aconite – Biest (Felix Bernhardt Remix)
08 Cert-8 – N8schwaermer (Sebastian Lutz Remix)
09 Schwarz Weisz – Yellow Elements (Seth Askat Remix)
10 Dominik Schwarz – Your Life (Aconite Remix)


We from Plusquam Division are glad to announce the very latest compilation “The Means To An End” which holds 10 massive electronic music bombs inside. Ranging names from Cert-8 to Dominik Schwarz, Aconite, Mittel Zum Zweck, Pierre Deutschmann and Lars Wickinger the compilation offers solid music productions in co-operation with “Mittel Zum Zweck Records”.
10 extreme driving and pumping tracks on one collection – a pure pleasure !