VA – Techno Sessions with: Audionatica


Format: Digital Release Date: 04.03.2011





01: Audionatica – Control The Dancefloor (marco Bailey & Tom Hades Remix)
02: Frank Kusserow – Blue Stripes
03: Kunststoff & Tom Rooster – Sex Track
04: Audionatica – Space (Phunk Investigation Remix)
05: The Model – Tide
06: Audionatica & mike Väth – Audiosulfate
07: Audioresponse – The Shelffpicker
08: Kazim Aprendiz – Heartbreaker
09: Audionatica & Mike Väth – Intensity
10: Frank Kusserow – Red Stripes



galore | music brings you a new series of quality electronic music with the finest selection of must-haves tracks: “Sessions with:”
This time for: Techno by: AUDIONATICA

Get the most essential and delicious Techno tracks in this second edition for your collection or DJ stash.

Techno Sessions features top-notch artists like:
Audionatica, Mike Vath, Phunk Investigation, Marco Bailey, Kunststoff, Audiresponse, Kazim Apdeniz, The Model, Frank Kusserow.



Techno Sessions with: Audionatica - Various Artists