VA – PsyTrance Proclear


Format: Digital Release date: 09.03.2012


Audio Demos




01. Aquatica – Angels
02. Bizzare Contact & Phanatic & Electro Sun – Out Of Your Love (Sesto Sento Remix)
03. Sesto Sento & Space Cat – Getting High Power (Cosmic Tone Remix)
04. U-Recken – The Other Side (Visual Paradox Edit)
05. System Nipel – Psytronic
06. PsyNina – Sound Of Reality
07. Aquatica & Ultravoice – Diamond Sky (Indra Remix)
08. Sesto Sento – Getting Fused (Silicon Sound Remix)
09. Visual Paradox & Cosmic Tone – Stop The Beat (Twina Remix)
10. Ultravoice – Dark Side (PsyNina Remix)


10 high-class psytrance tracks for your dynamic night-time club dancefloor or party preparation to get up. Massive names such as Buzzare Contact, Aquatica, U-Recken, Ultravoice, Sesto Sento, System Nipel and many more merged on one balistic compilation.



Psytrance Proclear - Various Artists