VA – Progressive Love


Format: Digital Release date: 11.05.2012





01. Earsugar & Double Click – Beat It
02. Behind Blue Eyes – Rumble In The Jungle (Zen Mechanics Remix)
03. Protonica – Floating Point (Morning Mix)
04. Zyce – Strange Fragments
05. Midimal – Ages of History (Human Element Remix)
06. Aquafeel – Unity Consciousness
07. Earsugar – Bonfire
08. Human Element – Being In
09. Ma’Co – Phantasy
10. Midimal – Fast And Delicious


Synergetic Records is proud to present the new stunnnig compilation “PROGRESSIVE LOVE” with massive names such as Earsugar, Zyce, Double Click, Zen Mechanics, Midimal, Human Element, Protonica, Behind Blue Eyes and Aquafeel. Dont miss that enormous collection of progressive psytrance tracks for your dj stash or home-collection.



Progressive Love - Various Artists