VA – Progressive Land compiled by Lupin


Format: Digital | Release date: 30.11.2012


Audio Demos




01. Suntree – Singularity
02. Lupin – Ciclon
03. Zyce & Flegma – Chase
04. Suduaya – Kailash (Lupin Remix)
05. Liquid Soul – Hypnotic Energy (Ma Co Remix)
06. Lupin – Corazon Progressivo (Monolock Remix)
07. Hi Profile – Corporation X
08. Elegy – Empathy
09. Aviron & Eniak – Three Orders


Synergetic Records is proud to announce another release in combination with Spanish producer Lupin.

After finalizing his remix album on Synergetic Records, Lupin started directly to gather unreleased and exclusive tracks from nowadays most powerful and interesting progressive trance acts worldwide to compile his new compilation.
The result is just awesome as you can see by its tracklisting, holding tracks by Liquid Soul, Suntree, Zyce and Flegma, Hi Profile, Suduaya, Elegy, Aviron and Eniak as well as Lupin himself.
So check the demos and you will see this high quality progressive selection!