VA – Progressive Inception


Format: Digital Release date: 09.03.2012

CAT: PD262

Audio Demos




01. Elay Lazutkin – Not For Your Dancefloor
02. Khainz – Loop It For No Reason
03. Mario Zar – Haunebu
04. Quake vs Alter Breed – Uploading
05. Absolut Boy – Divine Spark
06. Yaser – Solid Stress
07. Alter Breed – On The Run
08. Cristian Severi – Up n Down
09. Mario Zar – Stratos
10. Weekend Heroes – Plus One (Human Element Remix)


“Progressive Inception” is a selection of special progressive-house and techno tracks by names which are highly requested these days: Khainz, QUAKE, Alter Breed, Weekend Heroes, Mario Zar, Elay Lazutkin, Absolut Boy, Yaser and Cristian Severi.
Dont miss the well selected 10 tracks compilation and grab your copy now.



Progressive Inception - Various Artists