VA – Futuristic Interaction


Format: Digital Release date: 09.03.2012


Audio Demos




01. Kirsch and Scott – Systemic Endemic (Dima Pravsha Remix)
02. Mass Digital – Dancing Shoes (Robin Hirte Remix)
03. Silvio Malla – Una Cancion
04. Alex Aguilar – Just Another Mexican
05. Marcelo Vasami – Loud
06. Steve Fourez – Rise Up (Daniele Petronelli Remix)
07. Futurason – Make The Force Be With You
08. Jack Stereo – Jolly (DJ Thee-O and Merlyn Martin Viva La Tech Remix)
09. Bombilla – Nosebone
10. Der-Jo – Play Funky


FUTURE LOVERS is proud to present its new compilation “Futuristic Interaction” containing 10 stunning acts such as Kirsch & Scott, Silvio Malla, Mass Digital, Robin Hirte, Bombilla, DJ Thee-O, Alex Aguilar and many more.
A powerful house selection for your pleasure.



Futuristic Interaction - Various Artists