VA – Enthusiastic Houze


Format: Digital Release date: 16.03.2012


Audio Demos




01. Silvio Malla – Stomp
02. Jaden K – Bootleggers
03. Fabricio Medeiros – Nobody Knows (Cristian Paduraru House Mix)
04. David Hopper and DMorse – Take Me Higher
05. Jack Stereo – Jolly (Harley Augustine Remix)
06. 2 Robots – Funxy (PUNTO-G Remix)
07. Mickschen – Breeze
08. No Artix – Apu
09. Franco Musachi – Stab En Ut Majeur
10. Mini Mauz – Machine Girl


With “Enthusiastic Houze” you enter the world of progressive-house and techno tracks full of hypnotic moments delivered by names such as Fabricio Medeiros, Jaden K, Silvio Malla, No Artix, Franco Musachi and many others.



Enthusiastic Houze - Various Artists