trog’low – Goodnight Eskimo


Format: Digital | Release date: 30.11.2012


Audio Demos




01. trog’low – Eskimo
02. trog’low – Alaska
03. trog’low – Borealis
04. trog’low – Prussian Interlude
05. trog’low – Between Tides
06. trog’low – Will You Think Of Me
07. trog’low – Crashing In The Distance


Canadian producer trog’low comes up with his 7-track Album “Goodnight Eskimo” and shows a stunning stilistics of lounge chillout music that is so well-arranged and produced that you cannot resist to listen to it.
The crossover to drum ans bass and other electronic genres is just fantastic to dive into. So grab your copy today.