The Wetwax Project – Speck Of Wax


Format: Digital Release date: 30.12.2010





01. Lack Of Tears feat. Koev
02. Prema Karana (Artone Remix)
03. The Same Fere feat. Yoanna & Koev
04. Butterfly Two
05. Lack Of Tears feat. Koev (Accoustic Version)


“Speck Of Wax” the sensationell debut of Artones “The Wetwax Project”.
The bulgarian producer and musician mixed soulful melodies, smooth beats and perfect instrumental skills
to create one of the hottest downbeat/chill EP`s of the early year.



Speck of Wax - EP - The Wetwax Project