Teknical Ikon – Reloaded 2


Format: Digital Release date: 23.03.2012


Audio Demos




01. Teknical Ikon – The Warming System
02. Teknical Ikon – Citizens Of 2159
03. Teknical Ikon – Irish On The Road


TEKNICAL IKON presents his latest work “Reloaded 2.0″ and we are glad to have this on board of PsyTropic Records. It is psytrance pure and full of bliss. Dont miss that one and grab your copy.



Reloaded 2.0 - Single - Teknical Ikon