Calm Chor – Tech Twist


Format: Digital Release date: 16.03.2012





01. Calm Chor – Tryptic Tale
02. Calm Chor – LFO Love
03. Calm Chor – Danger In Bollywood
04. Calm Chor – What Goes Around
05. Calm Chor – On A Roll
06. Calm Chor – Tech Twist
07. Calm Chor – Ooze Eeee
08. Calm Chor – Business As Usual
09. Calm Chor – Robots vs Aliens
10. Calm Chor – The Forces Of The Universe


CALM CHOR releases his brand new album “Tech Twist” featuring 10 unreleased and exclusive tracks. The tracks range between progressive house and techno with a few trippy elements.
An interesting and forward-moving release for the clubs worldwide.



Tech Twist - Calm Chor