Sunstryk – Serenity


Format: CD + Digital Release date: 26.08.2011

CAT: PQ266

Audio Demos




01. Sunstryk – Losing My Friend
02. Sunstryk – Shy For Love
03. Sunstryk – Stryke To Heaven
04. Sunstryk - Mystycal Arbol
05. Sunstryk - Hungaryan Fox
06. Sunstryk - Serenity
07. Sunstryk - Question Of Sylence
08: Symphonix – Nobody Knows (Sunstryk Remix)


Over 12 months have passed since Sunstryk appeared from nothingness at the progressive psytrance stage with his debut album “Pure Essence” on Plusquam Records.
Now he strykes back with with his 2nd full length studio album “Serenity” containing 8 previously unreleased tracks and unleashes another CD with refreshing new sounds and stories to feed your spiritual essence and imagination, to bring you bliss and joy.
This time it is extended with a remix to the classic track “Nobody Knows” by the German producer veterans Symphonix.




Serenity - Sunstryk