Spinne – Herzfrequenz


Format: Digital Release date: 31.05.2010





01. Floating Moves
02. Nachtleben
03. Herzschlag
04. Flaechenzauber
05. Flying High
06. Endless
07. Datawaves
08. Global People
09. Netzwerk
10. Herzfrequenz
11. Daemmerung


Spinne with his Debutalbum “Herzfrequenz” on Bloodsugar Records.
Spinne create some fresh Chill Out and Downtempo beats for cool down in the hot summer time.
Chill with the talented music producer Spinne.



Herzfrequenz - Spinne