Soniq Vision – Soundpixel


Format: CD | Release date: 02.12.2011
Format: Digital | Release date: 30.12.2011


Audio Demos




01. Soniq Vision – Special Girl
02. Soniq Vision – Soundpixel
03. Soniq Vision – Playground
04. Soniq Vision – Classical Dream
05. Soniq Vision – Twisted Chicken
06. Soniq Vision – Energy Pills
07. Soniq Vision – Smyphony Gadgets
08. Soniq Vision – Metamorph
09. Soniq Vision – Africana
10. Soniq Vision – Special Universe

After SONIQ VISION’s debut CD album “Noises In My Head” the world in full-on psytrance business hat a new uprising producer duo. Many releases on physical and digital compilations followed until they created their 2nd full length studio album “SOUNDPIXEL” !
Planet BEN Records is very proud to release this fantastic and powerful new release, featuring 10 unreleased and exclusive tracks.
Again SONIQ VISION made the mixture of full-on-power trance and new elements from dance, electro and vocal input.
So you can count again on a fabulous music journey with diverse tracks on one CD.



Soundpixel - Soniq Vision