Sixsence – Days Of Power


Format: Digital Release date: 04.09.2009





01. Sixsence – Fucking Balls
02. Sixsence – Shine So Bright
03. Sixsence – Japanis Culture
04. Sixsence – It Is Absurd To Be God
05. Sixsence – Colors That Lasted For Hours


Sixsence shows up with his latest work on Psytropic Records “Days Of Power”.
The Release features 5 exclusive and unreleased tracks.