Sensifeel – Next Vision (Re-Release)


Format: Digitally RE-Released Release date: 02.09.2010


Audio Demos




1. Sensifeel – La Parachute
2. Sensifeel – Talk To Me
3. Sensifeel – No Stress
4. Sensifeel – Keep And Groove
5. Sensifeel – Olympics
6. Sensifeel – Ganja Addicted
7. Sensifeel – Who’s Going
8. Sensifeel – Children Of Life
9. Sensifeel – Red Hairs


Sensifeel is either not unknown to the scene and neither his work to the psy-progressive listeners. With the re-release of “NEXT VISION” on Synergetic Records we feel it deserves the place to be.
The music is brilliantly composed and well structured. So enjoy the 9 tracks of this wonderful album.


Next Vision - Sensifeel