Sensifeel – Dreamings


Format: CD+Digital Release date: 07.10.2011


Audio Demos




01: Strange World
02: Red Nose
03: Ocean Drive
04: I Don’t Know
05: Sounds Expression
06: Looking For Angels
07: Fatali – Dreaming (Sensifeel Remix)
08: Hot
09: Lucky Bastard
10: Interaction


After releasing 3 full lenght studio albums, the French producer „SENSIFEEL“ is not unknown anymore to the scene of Progressive Psytrance. With “Dreamings” he shows once again his diversity for telling again new and emotional loaded tracks.
Previous 9 unreleased tracks and an additional remix to FATALI’s track “Dreaming” are blasting on this CD !



Dreamings - Sensifeel