Senseblender – Global Eyes


Format: Digital Release date: 31.08.2012

CAT: PD292

Audio Demos




01. Senseblender – Cosmic Information
02. Senseblender – PyraMidi
03. Senseblender – GURU
04. Senseblender – Human Rights
05. Senseblender – Alive & Kicking
06. Senseblender – WOW (Waves Of Wonder)
07. Senseblender – Ravin Salsa
08. Senseblender – Peace Village
09. Senseblender – The Light Crystal
10. Senseblender – Global Eyes


Very surprisingly we entered the sonic world of SENSEBLENDER (Crystal DNA & Samadhi) with their brandnew and second album “Global Eyes”. It is a superb release with 9 massive tracks ranging from tech-house to progressive house genre and will fit your needs on the dancefloor for 100%! As private listener you will love it because it has so much diversity inside you cannot resist to check out track by track and push repeat on your player. So check the demos and get the groove!