Schwarz & Funk – Ocean Of Secrets


Format: Digital Release date: 20.11.2010





01. Take Me Home
02. Don`t Look Back
03. Off The Shore
04. I Feel For You
05. Dragon Sea
06. Rush
07. Messin Around
08. Shake That Thing
09. Soulphonic
10. Ocean Of Secrets


The well known german music producer team Schwarz & Funk with their second collection on Bloodsugar Records.
“Oceans Of Secrets” comes out with a great choice of Schwarz & Funk tracks.
Get now the 10 track strong Album.



Ocean of Secrets - Schwarz & Funk