D-Twin – Liquid Blue (MP3)

D-Twin – Liquid Blue (MP3)

D-Twin – Liquid Blue (MP3)

Product in stock

€ 1,20

Loading Updating cart...

Product includes:

  • Hi-Resolution Cover
  • 320 kBit MP3 Files (all tracks of Release)
  • ID Tagging set (already tagged MP3 Files for correct display in iTunes, iPod, MP3 Player...)

  • NO Sign-Up needed / NO Waiting / DIRECT Download

Audio Demos

01. D-Twin - Damage
02. D-Twin - Braking Bad


Finally we did it and can present the latest EP "Liquid Blue" by Greece producer duo D-TWIN !
2 previous unreleased progressive psytrance tracks for high pleasure and solid set placement have entered our station. So check the demos and listen for yourself.

Comments are closed.