VA – Injection Of Dreams compiled by Lemonchill (MP3)

VA – Injection Of Dreams compiled by Lemonchill (MP3)

VA – Injection Of Dreams compiled by Lemonchill (MP3)

Product in stock

€ 4,00

Loading Updating cart...

Product includes:

  • Hi-Resolution Cover
  • 320 kBit MP3 Files (all tracks of Release)
  • ID Tagging set (already tagged MP3 Files for correct display in iTunes, iPod, MP3 Player...)

  • NO Sign-Up needed / NO Waiting / DIRECT Download

Audio Demos

01. Lab's Cloud - Indian Culture
02. Stefan Torto - Demotion
03. Deepernet - For So Long I ve Been Wondering
04. Aureon Project - Fiti's Lament
05. Easily Embarrassed - Moon People
06. Alpha-TEK & Nortoel - Anesperos Light
07. Flaque - Drifting Stones
08. Inlightneed - Catch The Chimera
09. Enoch Prusak - Crystal Age (Grebeau Prism Mix)
10. Kuba - Mirror Dance
11. Lemonchill - Freak (Deepernet Remix)


Plusquam Chillout is proud to present another highlight for the end of 2012:

The Israeli producer LEMONCHILL shows again his keen sense for tasty chillout and downbeat music. INJECTION OF DREAMS will give a 11-track wide soundtrack for this upcoming winter solstice and cold season.
All tracks are well picked and compiled in the way LEMONCHILL is known for years in the scene. Atmospheric ambient tracks coupled with beat-driven downbeat chillout, this selection is just a pure gem in your stash. The international line-up speaks for itself so you should now check the demos and enter the world of dreams…

Comments are closed.