Stefan Torto – Argus (MP3)

Stefan Torto – Argus (MP3)

Stefan Torto – Argus (MP3)

Product in stock

€ 1,70

Loading Updating cart...

Product includes:

  • Hi-Resolution Cover
  • 320 kBit MP3 Files (all tracks of Release)
  • ID Tagging set (already tagged MP3 Files for correct display in iTunes, iPod, MP3 Player...)

  • NO Sign-Up needed / NO Waiting / DIRECT Download

Audio Demos

01. Stefan Torto - Lunar Source
02. Stefan Torto - Internal Rotation
03. Stefan Torto - Demotion
04. Stefan Torto - Argus


Does STEFAN TORTO need any introduction ? We guess not - but nevertheless we are more than proud to present a new unreleased EP holding 4 new tracks of him inside. "ARGUS" is powerful, deep and emotional which will kick your mind and soul. Enjoy this journey.

Comments are closed.