VA – True Blood compiled by Sunstryk (MP3)

VA – True Blood compiled by Sunstryk (MP3)

VA – True Blood compiled by Sunstryk (MP3)

Product in stock

€ 4,20

Loading Updating cart...

Product includes:

  • Hi-Resolution Cover
  • 320 kBit MP3 Files (all tracks of Release)
  • ID Tagging set (already tagged MP3 Files for correct display in iTunes, iPod, MP3 Player...)

  • NO Sign-Up needed / NO Waiting / DIRECT Download

Audio Demos

01. Sideform vs Zyce - Extacy Effect
02. Lyctum - Ancient Groove (Pop Art Remix)
03. Mindwave - Mentality
04. Ultravoice - Twilight (Atomic Pulse Remix)
05. Elegy - Ocean Of Compassion
06. Aquafeel - Forest Lights (AtomiCulture Remix)
07. Avshi - Humen Touch
08. Lupin - Alundra
09. Echotek - Long Arrangement
10. Sunstryk - Sicilian Vendetta


After several months of gathering tracks, German producer SUNSTRYK completed his new compilation "TRUE BLOOD" on SYNERGETIC RECORDS holding 10 previous unreleased tracks of master pieces for this progressive trance genre.
It hold tracks by names such as SIDEFORM & ZYCE, AQUAFEEL, LYCTUM, POPART, MINDWAVE, ATOMIC PULSE, ELEGY, AVSHI, LUPIN, ECHOTEK and a track himself.
So dont get waste your time on checking out other stuff. THIS here is the TRUE STUFF - the TRUE BLOOD.

People who bought this item also bought

Comments are closed.