Q.U.A.K.E – The Dark Side (MP3)

Q.U.A.K.E – The Dark Side (MP3)

Q.U.A.K.E – The Dark Side (MP3)

Product in stock

€ 1,70

Loading Updating cart...

Product includes:

  • Hi-Resolution Cover
  • 320 kBit MP3 Files (all tracks of Release)
  • ID Tagging set (already tagged MP3 Files for correct display in iTunes, iPod, MP3 Player...)

  • NO Sign-Up needed / NO Waiting / DIRECT Download

Audio Demos

01. Q.U.A.K.E - The Dark Side
02. Q.U.A.K.E & Coke Bitches - 1440
03. Q.U.A.K.E vs Queen & Heart - Heart Quake
04. Q.U.A.K.E - Music Addicted (Q.U.A.K.E Remix)


We are pleased to announce the massive 4-tracker EP "The Dark Side" by Israeli top-producer Q.U.A.K.E !
That is progressive house at its best, powerful, groovy and straight to the face. Take it now ! It is soooooo stunning powerful - dont mis it.

Comments are closed.