Pearlcoder – Robin


Format: Digital Release date: 06.08.2010





01. Jesse James
02. BNY
03. 2GB Voice Memo
04. Chinesen
05. Belle Note
06. Bionic D


Pearlcoder on Bloodsugar Records.
The german producer Duo from Frankfurt, Germany with their Debut EP on Bloodsugar Records.
Robin comes out with 6 finest chillout tracks and Pearlcoder`s matchless style of chilling vibes.



Robin - Pearlcoder