Oddwave – Signal To Noise


Format: Digital Release date: 14.09.2012





01. Oddwave – Art Attack
02. Oddwave – Fox Hound
03. Oddwave – Pyracid
04. Oddwave – Rupture Farms
05. Oddwave – Vector Equilibrium
06. Oddwave – You re Locked In Here With Me


ODDWAVE releases his latest 6-tracker EP “Signal To Noise” with powerful full-on trance on its best level. So enjoy it as much as we do ! Massively prog-trance experiences will hit your ear !