Niels Hesse – Kopfrausch


Format: Digital Release date: 31.08.2012


Audio Demos




01. Niels Hesse – Vorspiel
02. Niels Hesse – Geraeusch
03. Niels Hesse – Dachbodenlautsprecher
04. Niels Hesse – Seekrank
05. Niels Hesse – Zwergnase
06. Niels Hesse – Angst Im Dunkel
07. Niels Hesse – Abspann


Yet another release by Elektrohaendler Niels. This. rather minimalistic, yet cinematic and experimental EP was designed to go through all sorts facets of human emotions.
Love, fear, shame, happiness… It´s all included and waits to be found by the listener. The seven songs were inspired by Niels´ travels around the globe and swim the seven seas.
Enjoy this journey.