Monosolar – Comin` Up Slowly


Format: Digital Release date: 09.11.2010





01. Solar Intro
02. Terra Stereo
03. Serulata
04. Romanticize
05. Way Back
06. Desert Drive
07. Acerca De Vos feat. Marcela Zapata


Monosolar with their 7 track Album “Comin`Up Slowly”.
The relaxing album shows elements of chill out, downtempo and lounge.
Get now the chilling Album from the german producer duo.



Comin' Up Slowly - Monosolar