Michael E – The Nature Of Things


Format: Digital Release date: 13.04.2010





01. Frances
02. Object Of My Desire
03. Bittersweet
04. Remember Me
05. Look To The Sky
06. Her Beautiful Garden
07. Alfonso
08. The Nature Of Things


Chill Out for a deeply relaxing feeling.
Michael E with his second Release on Bloodsugar Records “Nature of Things”.
Close your eyes and feel pure nature.



The Nature of Things - Michael E