Michael E – So Many Colours


Format: Digital | Release date: 28.12.2012


Audio Demos




01. Michael E – The First Time
02. Michael E – Magic Carpet Ride
03. Michael E – I ll Take You There
04. Michael E – So Many Colours
05. Michael E – Love & Happiness
06. Michael E – Suzie s Smiling
07. Michael E – Reflections
08. Michael E – Storyteller
09. Michael E – Wish You Didn t Have To Go


Finally it worked and we signed the full-length studio album “So Many Colours” by UK-Superstar within the lounge and chillout genre: MICHAEL E !!!
MICHAEL E delivers 9 previously unreleased and exclusive brilliant lounge tracks in the quality the audience knows him for years now !
This is tasty, different and elegantly smooth that nothing more than the music itself can describe it better. So tune in to our demos and see that we are right !