Meander – Time Machine


Format: CD + Digital Release date: CD (17.02.2012 | Digital: (09.03.2012)

CAT: PQ271

Audio Demos




01. Meander – Sacred Lands
02. Meander – Completly Nuts
03. Meander – Spiritual Communion
04. Meander – 4 Years After (3 Years More Remix)
05. Meander – Lucid Dream
06. Meander & Ridden – Virus Disirus
07. Meander – The I We And It
08. Meander – Crystal Frequencies
09. Meander – Time Machine


Plusquam Records is proud to present the debut full length studio album ‘Time Machine by uprising progressive-trance talent from Greece called Meander.
Behind the project Meander is Michael Fourlas, an rapidly uprising talent from Greece and representative in progressive trance genre since 2005 when he started as DJ.
With ‘Time Machine’ we have the final results of 9 hand-craftet explosive and dynamic psygressive tracks in our hands.
It took more than a year to build these killer tracks which will work on any dancefloor worldwide. Although 2012 the world will end this album is a rock-solid production release for standing for years and overcome the final Armageddon.



Time Machine - Meander