Marcus Koch – Sinfonie


Format: Digital | Release date: 07.12.2012


Audio Demos




01. Marcus Koch – Allegretto Espressivo
02. Marcus Koch – Andante Sostenuto E Molto Cantabile
03. Marcus Koch – Allegro Con Brio


MARCUS KOCH is presenting his most personal release namely “SINFONIE”.
After many chillout and downbeat releases it was his inner wish to release this synphony arranged in 3 chapters which isnt just a musical sequence or feeling but foremost a whole story:
this story describes a new beginning consisting of horns, trumpets, flutes, basses and celli. The main point are the instruments itself which describe heights and depths with their tones.

The Synphony is arranged in 3 chapters which consists nearly of 30 minutes of pure classical pleasure.
To name it with Marcus Koch’s own words: “Classic is to feel and meditate. Therefore this synphony should be mainly for touching your phantasy as if you would look at an artist’s picture to think of what he wants to tell you.