Logiztik Sounds – Follow The Roots


Format: CD + Digital | Release date: 29.02.2012

CAT: PQ281

Audio Demos




01. Logiztik Sounds – Soul Feelings
02. Logiztik Sounds & +6TV – Come From Deep
03. Logiztik Sounds – Inside
04. Logiztik Sounds – Thats Why
05. Logiztik Sounds – You Shouldn’t Care
06. Logiztik Sounds – Which Direction
07. Logiztik Sounds & +6TV – Industry
08. Logiztik Sounds – Takes
09. Logiztik Sounds – Always
10. Logiztik Sounds & Mauricio Duarte – Follow The Roots


Plusquam Records is proud to present the debut full-length album by producers veteran LOGIZTIK SOUNDS from Uruguay.
For many years Logiztik Sounds empowers the electronic music scene with his releases on highly respected labels such as Plastik Park, Proton Music, Baroque, BluFin, Iboga Records, Sprout, Flow and many more.
Now the time has come to release his first physical CD release and his sound is personal and deeper more than it ever was. A wide range of different house styles are included as well as collaboration works with also high-rising artists like Mauricio Duarte and +6TV. Enjoy the journey of “FOLLOW THE ROOTS”.



Follow the Roots - Logiztik Sounds