Lady`s Club Lounge – Volume Sensual


Format: Digital Release date: 25.06.2010





01. Thomas Lemmer – La Daa
02. Flashbaxx – Days At The Sea
03. Michael E – My Angel
04. The Atmosphere Experience – Take A Deep Breath
05. Kondecuotas Pienas – One Positive Side
06. Ingo Herrmann – Walking Away
07. Ultimax – Hall Of Mirrors
08. Michael E – Walk With Me
09. Chamelodyon – Star Fruit Express
10. Schwarz & Funk – Feel It


“Ladys Club Lounge – Volume Passion” was just the beginning of the emotional Lounge and Chillout adventure Bloodsugar Records invites to.
Ladys Club Lounge – Volume Sensual take you to another level of dreams with desire and passion.
Enjoy with tunes from Thomas Lemmer, Flashbaxx, Michael E and many more.