Jonny Calypso – Irrational


Format: Digital Release date: 31.08.2012


Audio Demos




01. Jonny Calypso – ALF
02. Jonny Calypso – Colt Seavers
03. Jonny Calypso – Goofy


After releasing his monster EP “MacGyver” on Plusquam Records a few weeks ago JONNY CALYPSO presents his new EP “Irrational” holding 3 enormous tracks again. This guy is unstoppable – nothing can hold him back to conquer the dancefloors and we are with him backing him up. So check that out ! IT IS FATTTTTTT !!!