Johann Bley – Ramp Up


Format: Digital Release date: 19.12.2011


Audio Demos




01. Johann Bley – Back Up
02. Johann Bley – Ramp Up
03. Johann Bley – TNT
04. Johann Bley – The Magic Spell
05. Johann Bley – Great Eastern (Remix)


We from PsyTropic Records are glad to release the latest EP with JOHANN BLEY named “Ramp Up” featuring 5 unreleased tracks. “Ramp Up” is tending more to be progressive-derived, apart from the style Johann Bley is usually known for. But it has still the fast process of trane music and its typical elements.



Ramp Up - Johann Bley