Ingo Hermann – World Of Lounge


Format: Digital Release date: 22.01.2010





01. Silverlights
02. Milky Way
03. Groovejazz
04. Beauty Of Life
05. Half Past 12
06. Walking Away
07. Soulbreak
08. Lala-Land
09. When There Was You feat. Richard Oliver


Bloodsugar Records is proud to present you a fine collection of Ingo Herrmann`s most emotional Lounge/Chill Out tunes.