Indra – Seven


Format: Digital Release date: 28.09.2012


Audio Demos




01. Bizzare Contact – This Is Science (Indra Remix)
02. Indra – Personal Design
03. Yahel – Voyage (Didrapest vs Prospect Indra Remix)
04. Indra – Claudius Maximus
05. Indra – High Quality (Indra Remix)
06. Indra vs Faders – Destination Natbag (Indra Edit)
07. Indra – Keep The Bass Going
08. Indra vs Didrapest – Happy Birthday
09. Timelock – Disconnected (Indra Remix)


FINALLY it is finished: the brandnew album “SEVEN” by Israeli Full-On superstar INDRA.
Again he lays down an artful album containing 9 massive dancefloor tracks of dance music. spiced up with remix works for Bizzare Contact, Yahel and Timelock it has previous unrelease and exclusive material on board.