Imix – The Lucky Punch!


Format: Digital Release Date: 21.10.2008





1. Imix – The Lucky Punch!
2. Imix – Jack The Blue Pill
3. Imix – Slave 2 Da Best feat. Mc Chellabah
4. Imix – Time To Move (Batusim Remix)


Imix shows up with his latest work on Planet B.E.N. Records “The Lucky Punch!”.
The Release features 4 exclusive and unreleased tracks.


The Lucky Punch! - Imix