Hilton Barcelos – In The Paths Of Time


Format: Digital Release date: 26.11.2010


Audio Demos




01. Amor Liberdade
02. Brasileiro
03. E Melhor
04. Enflora
05. Piraquara
06. Guaiba
07. Eu To Legal
08. Quem Me Habita
09. Sulino Lunatico
10. Depois Da Horta
11. Divino E Mortal
12. Fiquei Mais Leve
13. Pro Hermeto
14. Enquanto Vivo
15. Nao Posso Pescar


Hilton Barcelos, musician and poet comes out with the collection “In The Paths Of Time”.
Bloodsugar Records is proud to release the acoustic latin masterpiece from the brasilian high rated musician.



In the Paths of Time - Hilton Barcelos