Glen C – Melting Pot


Format: Digital Release date: 29.06.2012

CAT: PD278




01 Glen C – Back To Basics
02 Glen C – Flipside
03 Glen C – Bad To The Bone
04 Glen C – Things Go Bump In The Night
05 Glen C – Beatology
06 Glen C – Forgotten
07 Glen C – Slapstick Bandits
08 Glen C – Turning Point
09 Glen C – One Mandolin
10 Glen C – We Need


Finally GLEN C is back with his new stunning album “Melting Pot” consisting of 10 unreleased and housy tracks. A pure gem in your DJ stash filling dancefloor all around the world. It is pumpy, emotional and housy. Enjoy the demos and grab your copy today !