ELEKTROHANDEL signs Album with Bloodsugar Records



Bloodsugar Records signs exclusively with Niels Hesse and Marco Drewes aka artist „Elektrohandel“  for their full length studio album named „Anders Werden“ featuring 13 brandnew tracks.


Simultaneously the Digital-Only-Album „Klassiker Teil 1“ will appear with 10 previously unreleased Songs from 1997 to 2006.


Release date: 02.12.2011