Dual Logic & Friends – High Tech Philosophy


Format: Digital Release date: 07.09.2012


Audio Demos


01. Nerso – Timeless (Factor Remix
02. Aladdim & Hyper Noise – Muladhara
03. Etic – Technical Reasons (Dual Logic Remix
04. Tacit – 1981 (Factor Remix)
05. Dual Logic – The Arsenal (Frenetic Remix)
06. Dual Logic vs Chaotic System – Logic System
07. Dual Logic Paradoxo
08. Dual Logic The Arsenal (Atomic Pulse Remix)
09. Joshlive vs Dual Logic – Across Frontiers


Brazilian producer DUAL LOGIC indicated already pure and psychedelic sound with his name. After several releases under his belt and enormous response from the audience he lights up the scene again with his new powerful album “High Tech Philosophy”. The album holds collaboration tracks with names like HYPER NOISE, JOSHLIVE, CHAOTIC SYSTEM as well as remixes to very strong names of the scene like NERSO, TACIT, ETIC and a few original unreleased tracks.
So dont miss that highlight album ! You will not regret it.