Dual Logic – Bulldozer


Format: Digital | Release date: 17.02.2012


Audio Demos




01. Dual Logic – The Mission
02. Dual Logic – The Arsenal
03. Dual Logic – Factor Device
04. Dual Logic vs. Hyper Noise – DJ Is Back
05. Dual Logic – Convention
06. Dual Logic – Ionic Bond
07. Dual Logic – Bulldozer
08. Dual Logic – Member Ship
09. Dual Logic – Ritual Maia

Behind DUAL LOGIC stand the top-rising full-on psytrance talent Wander Neto from Brazil.
We are more than proud to present his massive album “Bulldozer” on PLANET BEN RECORDS. 9 previous unreleased and exclusive tracks wait to get explored by you as listener, DJ or psytrance-lover. The production is solid and massive. A blend of emotional elements and high rising moments. Dont miss that one !


Bulldozer - Dual Logic