Dimmat – Universe Route


Format: Digital Release date: 30.03.2012


Audio Demos




01 Dimmat – Beyond Paradise
02 Dimmat – Black Hole
03 Dimmat – Tuba
04 Dimmat – Life After
05 Dimmat – Stardust
06 Dimmat – Universe Route


DIMMAT is a new downbeat/ambient lieveact with an amazing deep and spacey sound. We are proud to release his first EP “Universe Route” on Synergetic Records.
The Release features 2 exclusive and unreleased tracks.



Universe Route - Dimmat