Didrapest – Trance Machine


Format: CD & Digital | Release date: 18.11.2011


Audio Demos




01. Didrapest & Prospect – Morning Master
02. Didrapest & Biotouch – Medical Miracles
03. Didrapest & Sixsense – Roulette
04. Didrapest & Indra – Happy Birthday
05. Didrapest – Trance Machine
06. Didrapest & Indra – Massive Trance
07. Didrapest & Biotouch – Making Off
08. Didrapest – Infra Sound
09. Didrapest & Indra – End Of The Music (Didrapest Remix)


PLANET BEN RECORDS is proud to present its last release in the year 2012:
DIDRAPEST – Trance Machine

With 2 albums and 1 remix album under his belt Israeli top-notch producer DIDRAPEST strikes back with his brand new full-length studio album “TRANCE MACHINE” containing 9 previous unreleased tracks full of dynamic psytrance music pearls !

Collaboration tracks with high-anticipated artists like INDRA, BIOTOUCH or SIXSENSE complete this extra-ordinary music release. It is a secret weapon for your dancefloor or your listening pleasure at home. Full of melodic psytrance and still in the line of solid-rock style production DIDRAPEST shows again his top level skills in creating music that is exciting and ear-catching.