Dangur – Lost Memory


Format: Digital | Release date: 22.02.2013


Audio Demos




01. Dangur – Changing The Equation
02. Dangur – Dark Division
03. Dangur – Impressive Depressive (Album Edit)
04. Dangur – Lost Memeory
05. Dangur – Megamind
06. Dangur – Orks Must Die (Album Edit)
07. Dangur – Sunny Boy
08. Dangur – Now Sadness
09. Dangur – Wings Problems


We are more than proud to present the debut album “Lost Memory” by Israeli producer DANGUR. He shows up with 10 previous unreleased and massive melodic techno tracks full of dynamic and pressureful elements. His skills are those of a top-notch producer and his sensitive way of arranging stories within this genre is amazing. So check the demos and grab your copy today !